Logo 2019 2

facebook   twitter

Willow bank DAY school

Willow Bank Staff List

Teaching Staff

Diane Davies – Deputy Head Teacher / Willow Bank Leader
Nikki Cole - Deputy Head Teacher
Adrienne Collard
Emma Compton - Assistant SENCO
Ciaran Danaher
Paul Gibson - Lead Teacher of English
Kulbinder Gosal
Elizabeth Hope - Lead Teacher of Science
Nicola Igoe
Oliver Jeffcote
Mel Madlani
Claire Mooney - Assistant Leader (Willow Bank)
Anila Patel
Karen Pattison
Steven Pepper
Danny Riley
Stewart Scragg - SENCO
Paul Sowman - Lead Teacher of Maths
James Stafford - Assistant Head Teacher
Kerry Whiteley
Kenny Williams

Teaching Assistants

Charlotte Goode
Micki Handford - Pastoral Manager
Megan Hayward
Gemma Martin
James Robinson
Heather Whitehead
Andrea Wood
Gabrielle Smith

Support Staff

Bina Chudasama - Admin officer
Lucy Glover - Site Team  
Tony Hague – Premises officer
Ann Howe – Outreach admin / Finance officer
Marie Hurst – Finance Officer / Admin Officer
Mandy Pricket – Site team
Nicky Henson – Catering manager
Steven McDonald – Business manager
Kathryn Smith - Exam & Assessment Officer / Clerk to the Governors
Elaine Stephens – Admin officer
Lynn White - Senior admin officer

Other Support Professionals

Lynne Miller - Connexions
Monica Lawton – CAMHS
Zelah Wickendon – School nurse
Mick Simpson – CAMHS
Jayne Lister - Family support worker


ofsted small


EcoSchools logo FINAL CMYK

Well Trust2


Anti Bullying

Children's Hospital School University Hospitals of Leicester - NHS Trust Leicester Royal Infirmary - Leicester LE1 5WW
Tel: 0116 258 5330 Fax: 0116 229 8142